Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 43 of 43 (0.101 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Franklin's Towel"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight *without Bob
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 541 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Dupree's Diamond Blues C C Rider Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1986-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues Mama Tried -> Big River Stagger Lee Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Fire On The Mountain -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Mike Grace; Annie Szvetecz; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theater on 1980-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d1t12 - Tuning d1t13 - Don't Ease Me In d2t01 - Lost Sailor -> d2t02 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t03 - He's Gone -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Wharf Rat -> d2t07 - Around And Around -> d2t08 - Good Lovin' Encore: d2t09 - One...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,871 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Poplar Creek Music Theater on 1983-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Audience; Justin Lee; George Fingers Bethke; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 619 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,224 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1983-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,673 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Far From Me-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 551 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-04-28 - John Cipollina
01 Kibitzer 02 Highway #9 03 Spin Spin 04 Wang Dang Do 05 Rider > Cobra 06 Keeper Of The Flame 07 Drunken Irish Setter 08 Pete's Instrumental 09 Bigelow 6-9000 10 Roller Derby Star
Keywords: Copperhead; John Cipollina; Jim McPherson; Pete Sears; Gary Philippet; Dave Weber; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd
Downloads: 876 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job *first time played...Kansas City was in the World Series.
Keywords: Audience; droncit; Doug Oade; Jim Wise
Downloads: 251 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Desolation Row, Bird Song Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,366 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Roadrunner-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Let It Grow Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,080 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1979-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Easy To Love You Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Rob Eaton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,779 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,872 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1980-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,449 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 2,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,030 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 It's A Sin [7:38] ; [0:31] ; Hi-Heeled Sneakers [6:56] ; [1:46] ; Dark Star [31:21# + #15:58] > The Eleven jam [9:49] > Dark Star [6:43] ; [0:16] % Hartbeats. Setlist courtesy of Deadlists, which gives additional information about this show.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,399 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,219 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Deal Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,431 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning > Supplication > Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > Playin' In The Band > Drums > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Dean Grabski; Lou Wilkinson
Downloads: 2,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> Cassidy, To Lay Me Down-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues-> Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,915 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Me & My Uncle, It Hurts Me Too, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Rockin' Pneumonia, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,684 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,060 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1982-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song C C Rider Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Sugaree Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,223 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-12 - Furthur
Furthur Feb 12, 2011 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Total Time = Source: DPA4022 -> V3 -> Edirol09HR (24/96) (Line in) (Recd Level = 14) Location: DFC, OTS with wind screens and on mic stand at 12 feet. Transfer:Edirol R09HR (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and verified. 02/13/2011 Recorded by Patrick H. Disc 1 Set 1 (69:24) 01 Opening Jam 3:51 02 Trucking 12:51 03 Crazy Fingers ->Dark Hollow14:18 04 Ramble on Rose 8:11 05 Seven Hills of G...
Keywords: Audience; phil_er_up; Patrick h
Downloads: 5,384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1986-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Desolation Row Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Supplication Jam -> Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Don't Need Love Drums I Need A Miracle Black Peter Throwing Stones Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,732 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> One More Saturday Night-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> Cumberland Blues-> I Need A Miracle-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,738 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle > Easy Wind, New Minglewood Blues, Alligator > drums > The Other One > Attics Of My Life > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,219 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Picasso Moon d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - C C Rider -> d1t05 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Black Throated Wind d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot! -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d2t05 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight En...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,197 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arena on 1990-12-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 76,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around And Around, Ship Of Fools, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1984-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,437 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree